Joianne Smith*

Robyn Bailey
Director of Operations and Administration

Marvin Bornschlegl
Chief of Police and Emergency Management

Karl Brooks*
Vice President for Student Affairs

Michele Brown
Director of Student Recruitment and Outreach

Edwin Chandrasekar*
Vice President for Administrative Affairs

Sebastian Contreras, Jr.
Dean of Student Success

Leana Cuellar
Director of Student Learning and Engagement

Shedrick Daniels
Director of Student Life and Campus Inclusion

Maya Evans*
Executive Director of Research and Planning

Colette Hands*
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
Associate Vice President of Continuing Education, Training and Workforce Development

Ruben Howard
Director of Continuing Education and Workforce Development

Jacob Jeremiah
Assistant Dean of Library

Mark Kiel
Dean for Counseling, Health and Wellness Services

Linda A. Korbel
Dean, Liberal Arts

Renee Kozimor
Director of Software and User Services

Raymond Lawson
Dean of Online Learning

Ileo Lott*
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Bonnie Lucas*
Vice President for Technology and Data Analytics

Bruce Oates
Director of Athletics and Registrar Services

Paul Palian
Director of College Relations

Juletta Patrick*
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Access, Equity and Diversity

Doreen L. Schwartz
Director of Business Services

Robert Sompolski
Dean, Mathematics, Engineering, and Computer Science

John Wade
Director of Systems and Network Services

Cheryl Warmann
Director of Enrollment Services

Ruth Williams
Dean of Curriculum and Instruction

Wright 'Andy' Williams

Bradley P. Wooten
Dean, Business and Career Technologies
Dean of the Skokie Campus


*President’s Council member