Directory

Doreen Schwartz
Director
doreen@oakton.edu
847.635.1632
Office: 0710, Des Plaines

Stella Pillay
Program Assistant
stella@oakton.edu
847.635.1630
Office: 0710, Des Plaines

 

BOOKSTORE

Des Plaines

Jennifer Spencer
Bookstore Textbook Buyer
jswartho@oakton.edu
847.635.1680
Office: 1162, Des Plaines

Christine Lee
Supervisor, Point of Sale
clee@oakton.edu
847.635.1680
Office: 1161, Des Plaines

Michelle Foley
Bookstore Receiving Clerk
mfoley@oakton.edu
847.635.1683
Office: 0501, Des Plaines

Skokie

Kevin Miller
Supervisor
kmiller@oakton.edu
847.635.1421
Office: A131, Skokie

Alejandro Barraza
Assistant
abarraza@oakton.edu
847.635.1270
Office: A131, Skokie

 

CENTRAL SERVICES

Steve Amari
Supervisor
stevea@oakton.edu
847.635.1651
Office: 0623, Des Plaines

Douglass Thogersen
Assistant
dthogers@oakton.edu
847.635.1651
Office: 0623, Des Plaines

 

COPY CENTER

Cary Turner
Manager
cturner@oakton.edu
847.635.1652
Office: 0505, Des Plaines

John Gable
Assistant
847.635.1652
jgable@oakton.edu
Office: 0505, Des Plaines

 

 RECORDS

Stella Pillay
Program Assistant
stella@oakton.edu
847.635.1630
Office: 1540, Des Plaines

 

PURCHASING

Kathleen Rosenberg
Purchasing Manager
krosenberg@oakton.edu
847.635.2607
Office: 0716, Des Plaines

Kristin Wirth
Assistant
kwirth@oakton.edu
847.635.1633
Office: 0716, Des Plaines

 

FOOD SERVICES

Robert Carter
Manager of Food Services, Inc.
dining@oakton.edu
847-635-1879
Office: 1462, Des Plaines

John Cardinal
Catering Manager of Food Services, Inc.
catering@oakton.edu
847-635-1632
Office: 1463, Des Plaines

Kara Johnson
Administrative Assistant for Food Services, Inc.
dining2@oakton.edu
847-635-1450
Office: A173, Skokie