Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Directory

Doreen Schwartz
Director
doreen@oakton.edu
847.635.1632
Office: 1542, Des Plaines

Stella Pillay
Program Assistant
stella@oakton.edu
847.635.1630
Office: 1540, Des Plaines

 

BOOKSTORE

Des Plaines

Sally Neist
Manager
sneist@oakton.edu
847.635.1679
Office: 1162, Des Plaines 

Jennifer Spencer
Bookstore Textbook Buyer
jswartho@oakton.edu
847.635.1680
Office: 1162, Des Plaines

Ginny Knuth
Supervisor, Point of Sale
ginny@oakton.edu
847.635.1683
Office: 0501, Des Plaines

Sandra Gaskey
Assistant
sgaskey@oakton.edu
847.635.1683
Office: 0501, Des Plaines

Skokie

Kevin Miller
Supervisor
kmiller@oakton.edu
847.635.1421
Office: A131, Skokie

Alejandro Barraza
Assistant
abarraza@oakton.edu
847.635.1270
Office: A131, Skokie

 

CENTRAL SERVICES

Steve Amari
Supervisor
stevea@oakton.edu
847.635.1651
Office: 0623, Des Plaines

Douglass Thogersen
Assistant
dthogers@oakton.edu
847.635.1651
Office: 0623, Des Plaines

 

COPY CENTER

Cary Turner
Manager
cturner@oakton.edu
847.635.1652
Office: 0505, Des Plaines

John Gable
Assistant
847.635.1652
jgable@oakton.edu
Office: 0505, Des Plaines

 

 IDs and Records

Stella Pillay
Program Assistant
stella@oakton.edu
847.635.1630
Office: 1540, Des Plaines

 

PURCHASING

Wayne Szatkowski
Manager
wszatkow@oakton.edu
847.635.1635
Office: 1543, Des Plaines

Kathleen Kuhlman
Assistant
kkuhlman@oakton.edu
847.635.2607
Office: 1541, Des Plaines

Kristin Wirth
Assistant
kwirth@oakton.edu
847.635.1633
Office: 1540, Des Plaines

 

FOOD SERVICES

Matt Jones
General Manager
dining@oakton.edu
847-635-1879

Jim Nesbitt
Catering Manager
catering@oakton.edu
847-635-2631