Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Directory


Mum Martens
Executive Director of Human Resources

847.635.1675
mmartens@oakton.edu

  • Affirmative Action
  • Compensation
  • Labor Relations
  • Employee Relations
  • Training and Development

Anthony Ribaudo
Human Resources Coordinator

847.635.1664
aribaudo@oakton.edu

  • Employee Relations
  • Job Classifications

Craig Ahrndt
Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources
847.635.1676
ahrndt@oakton.edu

  • Administrative Employment
  • Faculty Employment


Sunny Velcheva
Benefits Specialist
847.635.1818
svelchev@oakton.edu

Medical and Dental Benefits

  • SURS
  • Life Insurance
  • Deferred Compensation (403B & 457 Plans)
  • FMLA


Matthew Robitaille
Employment Specialist
847.635.1868
mrobitai@oakton.edu

  • Staff Employment
  • New Staff Orientation

Mercedes Lizalde
Human Resources Specialist
847.376.7179
mlizalde@oakton.edu

  • ACA Compliance
  • Immigration
  • I-9 Form Compliance
  • General HR Information


Vee Frost
HR Assistant
847.635.1675
vfrost@oakton.edu

  • New Hire Processing
  • General HR Information

Ramona Nitzschke
Department Assistant
847.635.1675
ramona@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information
  • Employment Verification
  • Tuition Waivers


 

Sculpture

Des Plaines campus
Room 1750
Monday - Friday*
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Contact Us | Staff Directory

* The College is closed on Friday, Saturday and Sunday during the summer (late May through mid-August.)