Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Directory


Mum Martens
Executive Director of Human Resources

847.635.1675
mmartens@oakton.edu

  • Affirmative Action
  • Compensation
  • Labor Relations
  • Employee Relations
  • Training and Development

Anthony Ribaudo
Human Resources Coordinator

847.635.1664
aribaudo@oakton.edu

  • Employee Relations
  • Job Classifications


Craig Ahrndt
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Human Resources
847.635.1676
ahrndt@oakton.edu

  • Administrative Employment
  • Faculty Employment


Gwen Crockran
Benefits Specialist
847.635.1818
gcrockra@oakton.edu

Medical and Dental Benefits

  • SURS
  • Life Insurance
  • Deferred Compensation (403B & 457 Plans)


Telicia Keith
Employment Specialist
847.635.1868
tkeith@oakton.edu

  • Staff Employment
  • New Staff Orientation

 Mercedes Lizalde
Human Resources Specialist
847.376.7179
mlizalde@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information
  • Immigration
  • I-9 Form Compliance


Ramona Nitzschke
Department Assistant
847.635.1675
ramona@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information
  • Employment Verification


 

Search Oakton

Hours

Sculpture
Des Plaines Campus
Room 1750
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Contact Us | Staff Directory