Fire Science Faculty

Spencer Kimura, Chair
Chair, Fire Science Technologies
M.S. National Louis University
Executive Fire Officer
Chief Fire Officer
Chief Training Officer
MIFireE
skimura@oakton.edu
847.635.1827
Office: P253, Skokie

Ali Abdollahzadeh
EMT Basic Coordinator
aabdolla@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Mike Doocy
EMT Paramedic Coordinator
mdoocy@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Meet our part time faculty:

Peter Chiodo
Lecturer
pchiodo@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

John Roche
Lecturer
jroche@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Drew Smith
Lecturer
dsmith@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Michael Spain
Lecturer
mspain@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie