Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving
Faculty

Faculty

Ronald J. Thomas
Chair of Business, Finance, Global Business, Management and Supervision, and Markeing

Professor of Management and Business
B.A. University of Illinois
M.A. Webster University
bandbguy@oakton.edu
847.635.1949
Office: 2540, Des Plaines

Jill Dybus
Professor, Management and Marketing
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.S. University of Wisconsin, Stout
M.G.S. Roosevelt University
M.B.A. Roosevelt University
jdybus@oakton.edu
847.635.1869
Office: B220, Skokie

Tracy Fulce
Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
B.A. Michigan State University
M.B.A. Baker College
tfulce@oakton.edu
847.376.7803
Office: B215, Skokie

Meet our part time faculty:

Robert Chakrabarty
Lecturer
M.B.A. Roosevelt University
rchakrab@oakton.edu847.635-1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Danielle Dickerson
Lecturer
B.A. Columbia College, Chicago
M.A. Roosevelt University
ddickers@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Astrid Duran
Lecturer
B.S. National Louis University
M.B.A. National Louis University
aduran@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Leslie Dubin
Lecturer
A.B. University of Illinois Chicago
M.B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
ldubin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Randy Felsenthal
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois, Urbana
M.A. Webster University
rfelsent@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Terry Lange
Lecturer
B.A. Illinois State
M.S.F.D. Northern Illinois University
tlange@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Wendy Wallace
Lecturer
B.S.H.E. Valparaiso University
M.B.A. University of Illinois, Chicago
wwallace@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Jillian Verstrate
Lecturer
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.A. Augustana University
J.A. Seton Hall University
jillv@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

 


Alumni Profile

preview image
After dropping out of Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Nick Frankel embarked on a soul-searching journey.

 

IMPORTANT DATES


April 6
Registration opens for fall 2016 semester.

May 12, 13
Evaluation Days.

May 13
Last day of student attendance.

May 16
First summer 2016 interim classes begin.

May 16
Grading Day
Faculty on campus and available to students at designated times.

May 17
Faculty grading due.

May 17
Commencement.

May 30
Memorial Day holiday, College closed.

June 6
Summer 2016 eight-week session classes begin.

Full Academic Calendar