Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 08 February, 2016
08:00 am
 - 
12:30 pm
09:30 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Tuesday, 09 February, 2016
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:15 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Wednesday, 10 February, 2016
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
Thursday, 11 February, 2016
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
Friday, 12 February, 2016
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
Monday, 15 February, 2016
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
09:30 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:15 pm
Wednesday, 17 February, 2016
12:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
Thursday, 18 February, 2016
12:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Friday, 19 February, 2016
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
Monday, 22 February, 2016
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:15 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Tuesday, 23 February, 2016
09:30 am
 - 
10:30 am
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
04:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Wednesday, 24 February, 2016
09:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Thursday, 25 February, 2016
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
Friday, 26 February, 2016
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Saturday, 27 February, 2016
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
Monday, 29 February, 2016
12:30 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:15 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829