Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 14 April, 2014
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 15 April, 2014
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Wednesday, 16 April, 2014
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Thursday, 17 April, 2014
08:30 am
 - 
01:30 am
02:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:15 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Friday, 18 April, 2014
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
Saturday, 19 April, 2014
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
Sunday, 20 April, 2014
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
Monday, 21 April, 2014
12:15 pm
 - 
12:45 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:15 am
02:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 22 April, 2014
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Wednesday, 23 April, 2014
09:30 am
 - 
04:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
02:00 am
02:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Thursday, 24 April, 2014
09:30 am
 - 
04:00 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Friday, 25 April, 2014
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
Saturday, 26 April, 2014
10:00 am
 - 
11:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
Sunday, 27 April, 2014
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
Monday, 28 April, 2014
12:15 pm
 - 
12:45 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 29 April, 2014
10:00 am
 - 
04:00 am
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Wednesday, 30 April, 2014
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:45 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930