Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 27 August, 2012
05:00 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 28 August, 2012
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Wednesday, 29 August, 2012
11:30 am
 - 
02:30 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Thursday, 30 August, 2012
11:30 am
 - 
02:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Friday, 31 August, 2012
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Saturday, 01 September, 2012
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
Monday, 03 September, 2012
All Day Event
Tuesday, 04 September, 2012
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 05 September, 2012
10:00 am
 - 
04:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
04:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 06 September, 2012
10:00 am
 - 
04:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Friday, 07 September, 2012
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Saturday, 08 September, 2012
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
Monday, 10 September, 2012
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
Tuesday, 11 September, 2012
10:30 am
 - 
11:00 am
11:30 am
 - 
12:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 am
Wednesday, 12 September, 2012
09:45 am
 - 
02:15 pm
10:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
10:30 am
 - 
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 am
02:30 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Thursday, 13 September, 2012
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
02:30 pm
11:30 am
 - 
12:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Friday, 14 September, 2012
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 am
Saturday, 15 September, 2012
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
Monday, 17 September, 2012
10:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
Tuesday, 18 September, 2012
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 19 September, 2012
10:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Thursday, 20 September, 2012
09:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
10:30 am
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
12:00 am
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 21 September, 2012
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Saturday, 22 September, 2012
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
Monday, 24 September, 2012
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Tuesday, 25 September, 2012
11:30 am
 - 
12:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 26 September, 2012
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Thursday, 27 September, 2012
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 28 September, 2012
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Saturday, 29 September, 2012
10:00 am
 - 
11:00 am
11:30 am
 - 
01:30 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30