Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 25 February, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
All Day Event
Tuesday, 26 February, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 27 February, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 28 February, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Friday, 01 March, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
09:00 am
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 02 March, 2013
08:30 am
 - 
12:15 pm
All Day Event
Sunday, 03 March, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, 04 March, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
All Day Event
Tuesday, 05 March, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 06 March, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 07 March, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Friday, 08 March, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
09:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 09 March, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, 10 March, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Monday, 11 March, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
All Day Event
Tuesday, 12 March, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 13 March, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 14 March, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Friday, 15 March, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
09:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 16 March, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, 17 March, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, 18 March, 2013
10:30 am
 - 
02:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
All Day Event
Tuesday, 19 March, 2013
10:30 am
 - 
02:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
04:30 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 20 March, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 21 March, 2013
10:30 am
 - 
02:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Friday, 22 March, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
09:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 23 March, 2013
08:30 am
 - 
01:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Sunday, 24 March, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, 25 March, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
03:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
All Day Event
Tuesday, 26 March, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 27 March, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 28 March, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
All Day Event
Friday, 29 March, 2013
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 30 March, 2013
All Day Event
Sunday, 31 March, 2013
All Day Event

 
<>
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31