Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 01 April, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
Tuesday, 02 April, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
08:00 am
Wednesday, 03 April, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
03:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 04 April, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 05 April, 2013
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 06 April, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
11:00 am
All Day Event
Sunday, 07 April, 2013
All Day Event
Monday, 08 April, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
All Day Event
Tuesday, 09 April, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 10 April, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 11 April, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
09:00 am
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 12 April, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
01:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Monday, 15 April, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
Tuesday, 16 April, 2013
09:30 am
 - 
11:30 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
04:30 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 17 April, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
10:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 18 April, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 19 April, 2013
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Monday, 22 April, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
Tuesday, 23 April, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
Wednesday, 24 April, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Thursday, 25 April, 2013
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 pm
Friday, 26 April, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
11:00 am
02:00 pm
 - 
11:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
All Day Event
Saturday, 27 April, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
Monday, 29 April, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Tuesday, 30 April, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 am
04:30 pm
 - 
08:00 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930