Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 29 April, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Tuesday, 30 April, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:45 am
04:30 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 01 May, 2013
09:30 am
 - 
04:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Thursday, 02 May, 2013
09:30 am
 - 
04:30 pm
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 03 May, 2013
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Monday, 06 May, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
06:30 pm
Tuesday, 07 May, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 08 May, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Thursday, 09 May, 2013
02:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
03:15 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Friday, 10 May, 2013
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Monday, 13 May, 2013
02:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Wednesday, 15 May, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Monday, 27 May, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031