Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 26 August, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
06:00 am
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
Tuesday, 27 August, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Wednesday, 28 August, 2013
11:30 am
 - 
02:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
06:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 29 August, 2013
11:30 am
 - 
02:30 pm
Friday, 30 August, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
05:00 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 am
Monday, 02 September, 2013
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
Tuesday, 03 September, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 am
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 04 September, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:30 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 am
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 05 September, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
Friday, 06 September, 2013
01:45 pm
 - 
03:45 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Saturday, 07 September, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
06:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
02:00 am
Sunday, 08 September, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
Monday, 09 September, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 September, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 am
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:45 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:15 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 am
Wednesday, 11 September, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
Thursday, 12 September, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
02:45 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
Friday, 13 September, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
02:00 am
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Saturday, 14 September, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
Sunday, 15 September, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
Monday, 16 September, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
12:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:30 am
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
07:30 pm
 - 
10:00 am
Tuesday, 17 September, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:45 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:15 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 September, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
Thursday, 19 September, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
08:30 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
Friday, 20 September, 2013
01:30 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Saturday, 21 September, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
02:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Sunday, 22 September, 2013
08:30 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
Monday, 23 September, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 September, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 am
02:45 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 am
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 am
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
All Day Event
Wednesday, 25 September, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 am
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
All Day Event
Thursday, 26 September, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
01:30 am
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:45 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 am
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
All Day Event
Friday, 27 September, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 am
01:30 pm
 - 
02:30 am
02:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
02:45 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Saturday, 28 September, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
Sunday, 29 September, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
Monday, 30 September, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
01:00 am
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
07:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930