Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Looking for the Academic Calendar?

Monday, 30 September, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
01:00 am
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
07:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Tuesday, 01 October, 2013
07:00 am
 - 
10:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
01:45 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 - 
10:00 pm
Wednesday, 02 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:15 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 am
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
04:30 pm
 - 
05:30 am
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Thursday, 03 October, 2013
03:00 pm
 - 
05:59 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Friday, 04 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:30 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Saturday, 05 October, 2013
08:45 am
 - 
04:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
Monday, 07 October, 2013
08:00 am
 - 
08:00 pm
11:00 am
 - 
05:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 08 October, 2013
12:30 pm
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 am
04:00 pm
 - 
05:15 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Wednesday, 09 October, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
01:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Thursday, 10 October, 2013
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
04:45 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
Friday, 11 October, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
02:45 pm
 - 
09:00 am
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Saturday, 12 October, 2013
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 am
12:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Sunday, 13 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 am
12:00 pm
 - 
03:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 am
Monday, 14 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
03:00 pm
12:00 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 15 October, 2013
10:30 am
 - 
03:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:15 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
Wednesday, 16 October, 2013
10:30 am
 - 
11:30 am
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Thursday, 17 October, 2013
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
Friday, 18 October, 2013
09:00 am
 - 
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
01:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Monday, 21 October, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:30 pm
07:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
07:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 22 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 am
04:00 pm
 - 
05:15 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 am
Wednesday, 23 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
11:30 am
 - 
01:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 24 October, 2013
11:00 am
 - 
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 am
Friday, 25 October, 2013
01:30 pm
 - 
02:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
Saturday, 26 October, 2013
07:30 am
 - 
04:00 am
Monday, 28 October, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
04:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:15 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 am
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 am
02:00 pm
 - 
04:00 am
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
07:00 pm
06:30 pm
 - 
08:30 pm
07:30 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Tuesday, 29 October, 2013
10:00 am
 - 
02:00 pm
10:00 am
 - 
04:00 pm
12:30 pm
 - 
01:30 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
01:00 pm
 - 
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 - 
05:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:15 pm
06:00 pm
 - 
08:00 pm
Wednesday, 30 October, 2013
01:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
02:00 pm
 - 
03:00 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:30 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
09:00 pm
Thursday, 31 October, 2013
11:30 am
 - 
12:30 pm
11:30 am
 - 
12:30 pm
03:00 pm
 - 
04:00 pm
04:00 pm
 - 
05:00 pm
05:00 pm
 - 
06:00 pm
05:30 pm
 - 
09:30 pm

 
<>
SMTWTFS
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031