Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving
Schedule
  • Intramural Schedule

    Schedule

    Fall 2011

    Activity

    Day/Date

    Time

    Location


    Flag Football

    Mon., Sep. 26

    2 - 4 pm

    DP Field

    3-on-3 Basketball
    Tournament

    Tue., Sep. 27

    1 - 3 pm

    SK Outdoor
    Basketball Court

    Wii Games

    Thu., Sep. 29

    11 am - 1 pm

    DP Cafeteria

    3-on-3 Basketball
    Tournament

    Mon., Oct. 3

    9 am - 11 pm

    DP Gym

    3-Point Shooting
    Contest

    Tue., Oct. 4

    2 - 4 pm

    SK Outdoor
    Basketball Court

    Minute to Win It

    Mon., Oct. 10

    9:30 - 11 am

    DP Gym

    Wii Games

    Tue., Oct. 11

    11 am - 1 pm

    DP Cafeteria

    Volleyball Open Gym

    Fri., Oct. 14

    9 am - 11 pm

    DP Gym

    Table Tennis

    Mon., Oct. 17

    1:30 - 3:30 pm

    SK, Room P103

    Indoor Badminton

    Fri., Oct. 21

    9:30 am - 12 pm

    DP Gym

    Wii Games

    Mon., Oct. 24

    11 am - 1 pm

    DP Cafeteria

    Indoor Soccer

    Fri., Nov. 4

    9 am - 12 pm

    DP Gym

    Wii Games

    Tue., Nov. 8

    11 am - 1 pm

    DP Cafeteria

    Minute to Win It

    Mon., Nov. 14

    1 - 3 pm

    DP Cafeteria

    Volleyball Open Gym

    Fri., Nov. 18

    9 - 11 am

    DP Gym

    Wii Games

    Mon., Nov. 21

    11 am - 1 pm

    DP Cafeteria

    Volleyball League*

    Begins
    Fri., Dec.2

    9 - 11 am

    DP Gym

    Wii Games

    Tue., Dec. 6

    11 am - 1 pm

    DP Cafeteria

     

    T-shirts are awarded to event champions.

    All events, dates, and time are subject to change without notice.

    *Rosters are due in the Athletic Office, Room 1341, on Wed., Nov. 23.


    Alumni Profile

    preview image
    As a student, Jake Harris cofounded Students for Social Justice and lobbied to bring fair trade coffee to Oakton’s cafeterias.

    Coaches

    Louis Walker
    Head Coach

    Athletics Office

    Des Plaines Campus
    Room 1336
    847.635.1753
    Director: Bruce Oates
    Department Assistant: Mick Reuter
    Trainer: Lisa Bolinder