Staff Directory

General Information & Appointments
Des Plaines Campus: 847.635.1658
Skokie Campus: 847.635.1434

Yvonne Blair
Testing Center Assistant
yblair@oakton.edu

847.635.1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Carolyn Caballero
Testing Center Monitor
scaballe@oakton.edu
847.635.1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Mary Christiansen
Testing Center Coordinator
mchristiansen@oakton.edu
847.635.1933
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Giacomo Cirrincione
Learning Specialist
gcirrinc@oakton.edu
847.376.7238
Office: Room 2414, Des Plaines

Allison Conner
Learning Operations Specialist
aconner@oakton.edu
847.635.1494
Office: Room A142, Skokie

Leana Cuellar
Director, Student Learning and Engagement
lcuellar@oakton.edu
847.635.1655
Office: Room 2421, Des Plaines

Thomas Hicks
Manager of Academic Success and Support
thicks@oakton.edu
847-635-1657
Office: Rm. 2404, Des Plaines

Jennifer McNeela
Assistant Testing Coordinator
jmcneela@oakton.edu
847.635.1923
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Leonilda Santana
Testing Center Monitor
lsantana@oakton.edu
847.635.1446
Office: Room A135, Skokie