Home
     
     

Staff Directory

General Information & Appointments
Des Plaines Campus: 847.635.1658
Skokie Campus: 847.635.1434

Yvonne Blair
Testing Center Assistant
yblair@oakton.edu

847.635.1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Carolyn Caballero
Testing Center Monitor
scaballe@oakton.edu
847.635.1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Giacomo Cirrincione
Learning Specialist
gcirrinc@oakton.edu
847.376.7238
Office: Room 2414, Des Plaines

Allison Conner
Learning Operations Specialist
aconner@oakton.edu
847.635.1494
Office: Room A142, Skokie

Leana Cuellar
Director, Student Learning and Engagement
lcuellar@oakton.edu
847.635.1655
Office: Room 2421, Des Plaines

GNA Garcia
Manager, Learning Center
ggarcia@oakton.edu
847-635-1657
Office: Room 2404, Des Plaines

Paula Garcia
Testing Center Monitor
pgarcia@oakton.edu
847.635.1446
Office: Room A135, Skokie

Maureen Jancila
Testing Center Coordinator
mjancila@oakton.edu
847.635.1933
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Jay Kim
Testing Center Assistant Coordinator
jkim@oakton.edu
847-635-1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Fatima Raza
Testing Center Monitor
fraza@oakton.edu
847-635-1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Jill Salas
Learning Specialist
jsalas@oakton.edu
847.635.1943
Office: Room 2403, Des Plaines

Leonilda Santana
Testing Center Monitor
lsantana@oakton.edu
847.635.1446
Office: Room A135, Skokie

Sandra Villanueva
Learning Specialist
svillanu@oakton.edu
847.376.7684
Office: Room A140