Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Staff Directory

General Information & Appointments
Des Plaines Campus: 847.635.1658
Skokie Campus: 847.635.1434

Yvonne Blair
Testing Center Assistant
yblair@oakton.edu

847.635.1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Lynn Brownback
Testing Center Monitor
lbrownba@oakton.edu
847.635.1939
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Giacomo Cirrincione
Learning Specialist
gcirrinc@oakton.edu
847.376.7238
Office: Room 2414, Des Plaines

Allison Conner
Learning Operations Specialist
aconner@oakton.edu
847.635.1494
Office: Room A142, Skokie

Leana Cuellar
Assistant Director of Student Success
lcuellar@oakton.edu
847.635.1655
Office: Room 2421, Des Plaines

Roxanne Escobar
Assistant Testing Center Coordinator
rescobar@oakton.edu
847.635.1923
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

GNA Garcia
Learning Center Manager
ggarcia@oakton.edu
847-635-1657
Office: Room 2404, Des Plaines

Paula Garcia
Testing Center Monitor
pgarcia@oakton.edu
847.635.1446
Office: Room A135, Skokie

Gerry Herrera
Learning Specialist
gherrera@oakton.edu
847.376.7785
Office: Room A135, Skokie

Maureen Jancila
Testing Center Coordinator
mjancila@oakton.edu
847.635.1933
Office: Room 2409, Des Plaines

Beverly Mann
Office Coordinator
bmann@oakton.edu
847.635.1658
Office: Room 2400, Des Plaines

Evanthia Rosati
Learning Specialist
erosati@oakton.edu
847.635.1795
Office: Room 2403, Des Plaines

Jill Salas
Learning Specialist
jsalas@oakton.edu
847.635.1943
Office: Room 2406, Des Plaines

Leonilda Santana
Testing Center Monitor
lsantana@oakton.edu
847.635.1446
Office: Room A135, Skokie

Sandra Villanueva
Learning Specialist
svillanu@oakton.edu
847.376.7684
Office: Room A140

 

When classes are in session

Des Plaines Campus
Room 2400
847.635.1658

Skokie Campus
Room A135
847.635.1434

Spring & Fall Semester Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 8p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Summer Semester Hours (June & July)
Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Interim Hours (Between Semesters)
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Contact Us | Staff Directory