Directory

Colette Hands
Associate VP/Chief Human Resources Officer
847.635.1675

Murneka Davis
Sr. Human Resources Manager
847.376.7198
mmdavis@oakton.edu

  • Employee Relations
  • HR Compliance

Sunny Novakov
Benefits Specialist
847.635.1818
snovakov@oakton.edu

  • Employee Medical & Dental Benefits
  • SURS
  • Life Insurance
  • Deferred Compensation (403B & 457 Plans)
  • FMLA

Matthew Robitaille
Employment Coordinator
847.635.1868
mrobitai@oakton.edu

  • Staff Employment
  • New Staff Orientation
  • Administrative Employment
  • Faculty Employment

Mercedes Lizalde
Human Resources Specialist
847.376.7179
mlizalde@oakton.edu

  • ACA Compliance
  • Immigration
  • I-9 Form Compliance
  • HR Data Management
  • Onboarding
  • Faculty Service & Payroll Support
  • General HR Information

Andrew Sutter
HR Generalist
847.635.1676
asutter@oakton.edu

  • Performance Evaluations & Training
  • Employee Classification & Compensation
  • Job Description Management
  • Employee Relations

Kevin Collins
Human Resources Operations Assistant
847.635.1623
kcollins@oakton.edu

  • New Hire Processing
  • ACA Data Support
  • Faculty Service & Payroll Support
  • HRIS
  • General HR Information

Nikoleta Maleeva-Ivancheva
Executive Assistant/HR Office Manager
847.635.1664
nivanche@oakton.edu

  • Busines/Office Management
  • FOIA Support to CHRO

Vicki Bialek
Employment Coordinator
847.635.1861
vicki@oakton.edu

  • Candidate tracking/Notifications
  • General HR Information

Ramona Nitzschke
Department Assistant
847.635.1675
ramona@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information
  • Employment Verification
  • Tuition Waivers