Computer Information Systems Faculty

Michele Reznick, Coordinator
Distinguished Professor of Computer Technologies and Information Systems
B.S. University of Illinois
M.A. Webster University
mreznick@oakton.edu
847.635.1904
Office: 2618, Des Plaines

Ragaa Abdallah
Associate Professor
rabdalla@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Gil Adams
Lecturer
B.S.  University of Illinois, Chicago
M.S.E.E.  Illinois Institute of Technology
gadams@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Floyd Aylin
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. San Jose State University
M.S. San Jose State University
faylin@oakton.edu
224.595.1943
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

David Baysingar
Lecturer
dbaysing@oakton.edu
Maine Township High Schools

Johannes Beer
Lecturer
jbeer@oakton.edu
Maine Township High Schools

Arun Bhandari
Lecturer
B.S. DePaul University
M.S. DePaul University
abhandar@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Ikram Bokhari
Lecturer
Telecommunications Certificate  DePaul University
A.S.  Queensborough Community College
B.S.M.E.  Pratt Institute
M.B.A.  Illinois Institute of Technology
ibokhari@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines
 
Marc Buslik
Lecturer
buslik@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Ross Capaccio
Lecturer
B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
M.A. Northeastern Illinois University
rcapacci@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Isabela Ciuca
Lecturer
lciuca@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Reza Dai
Professor of Electronics, Local Area Networks and Mathematics
B.S.E.E. Oregon State University
M.S. Oregon State University
M.S. Purdue University
M.S.E. Purdue University
rdai@oakton.edu
847.376.7778
Office: P111, Skokie

Joanne Delaney
Lecturer
B.S. Mundelein College
M.S. DePaul University
J.D. DePaul University
jdelaney@oakton.edu
847.635.1435
Office: B206, Skokie

Larry Friedlander
Lecturer
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.S. DePaul University
M.P.M. Keller Graduate School of Management
flarry@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Will Greenwald
Lecturer
wgreenwa@oakton.edu
Maine Township High Schools

Doris Gronseth, Coordinator, Computer Applications for Business
Distinguished Professor of Computer Technologies and Information Systems
B.A. Lewis University
M.B.A. Lewis University
M.A. Webster University
dgronset@oakton.edu
847.376.7055
Office: 2751, Des Plaines

Ogar Haji
Lecturer
ohaji@oakton.edu
847.635.1435
Office: A212, Skokie

Pamela Kouris
Lecturer
pkouris@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Terry Lange
Lecturer
tlange@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Mary Morrissey
Lecturer
B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
M.B.A. University of Chicago, Graduate School of Business
mmkuehn@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

James Papademas
Lecturer
jpapadem@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Katherine Papademas
Lecturer
B.S. University of Illinois, Chicago
M.S. University of Illinois, Chicago
M.S. Roosevelt University
J.D. John Marshall Law School
kpapadem@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Luke Papademas
Lecturer
M.S. Illinois Institute of Technology
M.I.S.M. Keller Graduate School of Management
M.S. Roosevelt University
lpapadem@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Derek Pasnick
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.A. Loyola University Chicago
M.A. Loyola University Chicago
M.S.I.S.M. Loyola University Chicago
dpasnick@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Sandip Patel
Lecturer
sandipp@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Robert Pielet
Lecturer
B.B.A University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
M.A Loyola University of Chicago
M.B.A. Lake Forest Graduate School of Management
rlpielet@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Hanna Pyrkh
Lecturer
apyrkh@gmail.com
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Clarence Sistrunk
Associate Professor
BPS Roosevelt University
M.S. Ed. Chicago State University
csistrun@oakton.edu
847.376.7649
Office: P220, Skokie

John Stryker
Professor and Chair, Computer Technologies and Information Systems
B.S. University of Illinois
M.S. Northeastern Illinois University
jstryker@oakton.edu
847.635.1969
Office: 2608, Des Plaines

Robert Taylor
Lecturer
B.S. University of Illinois, Chicago
B.S. Northeastern Illinois University
M.B.A. University of Illinois, Chicago
rjtaylor@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines