Faculty

Paula Luszcz, Chair
Professor of Early Childhood Education
B. A. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.P.H. University of Illinois at Chicago
M. A. Northeastern Illinois Uiversity
pluszcz@oakton.edu
847.376.7438
Office: 2524, Des Plaines

Cheryl Joseph
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
B.A. Northern Illinois University
M.S. Northern Illinois University
cjoseph@oakton.edu
847.376.7271
Office: 2811, Des Plaines

 

Meet our part time faculty

Ilana Friedman
Lecturer
B.A. Brandeis University
M.S. Erikson Institute
ifriedma@oakton.edu

Ann Gadzikowski
Lecturer

B.A. Northwestern University
M.Ed. Loyola University, Chicago
Certification: Illinois Director
agadziko@oakton.edu

Deanna Goldsmith
Lecturer
B.S. Michigan State University
M.A. Roosevelt University
dgoldsmi@oakton.edu

Barb Grooms
Lecturer
B.A. National Louis University
M.A. Roosevelt University
grooms@oakton.edu

Linda Hermes
Lecturer
B.A. Clarke College
lhermes@oakton.edu

Marcia Kiraly
Lecturer
B.S. Ball State University
M.A. Ball State University
mkiraly@oakton.edu

Stephania Koliarakis
Lecturer
B.A. DePaul University
M.A.T. National Louis University
skoliara@oakton.edu

Karen McCarthy
Lecturer
B.S. University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
mccarthy@oakton.edu

Karen Roth
Lecturer
B.A. Loyola University of Chicago
M.A. Mills College
kroth@oakton.edu

Juliann Rounds
Lecturer
B.A. Ball State University
M.Ed. Ball State University
jrounds@oakton.edu

Mindi Schryer
Lecturer
B.A. Kendall College
M. Ed. National Louis University
mschryer@oakton.edu

Sue Uribe
Lecturer
B.S. Northeastern Illinois University
M. Ed. Loyola University, Chicago
suribe@oakton.edu