Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving
Faculty

Faculty

Victoria Fils, Ed.D, MPH, RHIT
Professor and Chair
B.S. National-Louis Univeristy
M.P.H. Benedictine University
Ed.D. Benedictine University
vfils@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/user/3/vfils/
847.635.1695
Office: Room 2844 Des Plaines

Sherry DeMonte, RHIT, CCS-P
Associate Professor
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
sdemonte@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/~sdemonte
847.376.7183
Office: Room 2807 Des Plaines

Judy Ferraro, RHIA
Associate Professor
B.S. University of Illinois Medical Center, Chicago
jferraro@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/~jferraro
847.376.7083
Office: Room 2807 Des Plaines

Meet our part-time faculty:

Sehrnaz Ali, RHIT
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
sali@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Lincy Chandy, RHIA, CCS
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
lchandy@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Patrick Dunne, RHIT
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. Eastern Michigan University
pdunne@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Jinal Patel, RHIT
Lecturer
B.S. University of Illinois at Chicago
jipatel@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Geraldo Salvacion, RHIT
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
gsalvaci@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/~gsalvaci
847.635.1435

Traci Strobel, CCS-P
Lecturer
B.S. Bemidji State University
tstrobel@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Davita Webb, RHIT
Lecturer
B.S. George Williams College
dwebb@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/~dwebb
847.635.1684

Faculty Profile

preview image
It’s no surprise that Camille Harrison, associate professor of modern languages, is passionate about the spoken word.

 

IMPORTANT DATES


April 6
Registration opens for fall 2016 semester.

May 12, 13
Evaluation Days.

May 13
Last day of student attendance.

May 16
First summer 2016 interim classes begin.

May 16
Grading Day
Faculty on campus and available to students at designated times.

May 17
Faculty grading due.

May 17
Commencement.

May 30
Memorial Day holiday, College closed.

June 6
Summer 2016 eight-week session classes begin.

Full Academic Calendar