Human Services Faculty

Marvin Bornschlegl, LCPC, CADC, CCJP
Coordinator, Human Services and Substance Abuse Counseling Programs

Lecturer
B.A. Northeastern Illinois University-Chicago
M.A. Northeastern Illinois University-Chicago
mbornsch@oakton.edu
847.635.1845
Office: 2727, Des Plaines

Meet our part time faculty:

Anthony Bertram
Lecturer
B.C.J. Marian University
M.S.W. Loyola
abertram@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Sandra Janowski
Lecturer
A.B. Mundelein College
M.S.W. Western Michigan University
janowski@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Mary Elizabeth Kelley
Lecturer
CADC Oakton Community College
CNA Oakton Community College
Trauma Level I and II Certification University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
B.S.W Grand Valley State University
M.A. Western Michigan University
mkelley@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Margaret Luft
Lecturer
B.S. Loyola University Chicago
M.S. Boston University
mluft@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Karen Mannos
Lecturer
B.A. St. Xavier University
M.S.W. University of Illinois Cicago
M.B.A. St. Xavier University
kmannos@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines


Shelley Pier
Lecturer
B.S. Berry College
M.S.W. University of Tennessee College of Social Work
spier@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Mariann Smith
Lecturer
B.A. National Louis University
M.A.M.F.C. Adler School of Professional Psychology
mvsmith@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines

Cathy Willis
Lecturer
B.A. National-Louis University
M.A. Northeastern Illinois University
cwillis@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: 2817, Des Plaines