Human Services Faculty

Bakahia Madison
Chair and Professor
M.A. Roosevelt University
Psy.D. Illinois School of Professional Psychology
bmadison@oakton.edu
847.635.1845
Office: 2727, Des Plaines

Meet our part time faculty:

Anthony Bertram
Lecturer
B.C.J. Marian University
M.S.W. Loyola
abertram@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Margaret Luft
Lecturer
B.S. Loyola University Chicago
M.S. Boston University
mluft@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Karen Mannos
Lecturer
B.A. St. Xavier University
M.S.W. University of Illinois Cicago
M.B.A. St. Xavier University
kmannos@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Shelley Pier
Lecturer
B.S. Berry College
M.S.W. University of Tennessee College of Social Work
spier@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Mariann Smith
Lecturer
B.A. National Louis University
M.A.M.F.C. Adler School of Professional Psychology
mvsmith@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Cathy Willis
Lecturer
B.A. National-Louis University
M.A. Northeastern Illinois University
cwillis@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie