Physics Faculty

Chad Landrie, Chair
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago
clandrie@oakton.edu
847.376.7439
Office: 307, Lee Center, Des Plaines

John Carzoli
Professor of Physics
B.S. Beloit College
M.S. University of Oklahoma
Ph.D. University of Oklahoma
jcarzoli@oakton.edu
847.376.7042
Office: 302, Lee Center, Des Plaines

Theodore Gotis
Assistant Professor of Physics
B.S. Loyola University, Chicago
S.M. University of Chicago
tgotis@oakton.edu
847.635.1796
Office: 305, Lee Center, Des Plaines

Meet our part time faculty:

Kenneth D'Aquila
Lecturer
B.S. Northwestern University
Ph.D. Northwestern University
kdaquila@oakton.edu
847.635.1684
Office: 100 Lee Center, Des Plaines

Stephen Dickman
Lecturer
B.S. University of Iowa
M.S. University of Iowa
sdickman@oakton.edu
847.635.1684
Office: 100 Lee Center, Des Plaines

Randall Farmer
Lecturer
B.S. University of Illinois
rfarmer@oakton.edu
847.376.7245
Office: 100 Lee Center, Des Plaines

Robert Mahoney
Lecturer
B.S. Loyola University
M.S. Northwestern University
rmahoney@oakton.edu
847.635.1684
Office: Room 100, Lee Center, Des Plaines

Suleyman Tari
Lecturer
Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago
stari@oakton.edu
847.635.1684
Office: 100 Lee Center, Des Plaines