Women's and Gender Studies Faculty

Kathleen Carot, Chair
kcarot@oakton.edu

Hollace Graff
hgraff@oakton.edu

Greg Hamill
ghamill@oakton.edu

Lindsey Hewitt
lhewitt@oakton.edu

Angela Koon
akoon@oakton.edu

Cheryl McKinley
mckinley@oakton.edu

Stephen McNamara
smcnamar@oakton.edu

Carol Ng-He
cng@oakton.edu

Wendy Sarti
wsarti@oakton.edu

Marian Staats
mstaats@oakton.edu