Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving

Directory

D. Arnie Oudenhoven

Associate Vice President for Human Resources

847.635.1675

aoudenho@oakton.edu

  • Affirmative Action
  • Compensation
  • Labor Relations

Beth Taylor

Benefits Specialist

847.635.1818

betht@oakton.edu

Medical and Dental Benefits

  • SURS
  • Life Insurance
  • Deferred Compensation (403B & 457 Plans)

Craig Ahrndt

Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Human Resources

847.635.1676

ahrndt@oakton.edu

  • Administrative Employment
  • Faculty Employment

Mum Martens

Coordinator of Training & Employment

847.635.1664

mmartens@oakton.edu

  • Training and Development
  • Employee Relations
  • Classification

Telicia Keith

Employment Specialist

847.635.1868

tkeith@oakton.edu

  • Staff Employment
  • New Staff Orientation

Ramona Nitzschke

Department Assistant

847.635.1675

ramona@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information
  • Employment Verification

Ana Maria Keating

Administrative Assistant

847.635.1675

akeating@oakton.edu

  • General HR Information

Search Oakton

Hours

Sculpture
Des Plaines Campus
Room 1750
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Contact Us | Staff Directory