Primary Navigation
  • About
  • Academics
  • Continuing Education
  • Admission
  • Student Life
  • Student Services
  • Library
  • News and Events
  • Giving
Fire Science Faculty

Fire Science Faculty

Spencer Kimura, Chair
Professor of Fire Science Technologies
M.S. National Louis University
Executive Fire Officer
Chief Fire Officer
Chief Training Officer
MIFireE
skimura@oakton.edu
847.635.1827
Office: P253, Skokie

Ali Abdollahzadeh
EMT Basic Coordinator
aabdolla@oakton.edu
847.635.1435
Office: B206, Skokie

Peter Chiodo
Lecturer
pchiodo@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Mike Doocy
EMT Paramedic Coordinator
mdoocy@oakton.edu
847.635.1435
Office: B206, Skokie

Don Pease
Lecturer
dpease@oakton.edu
847-635-1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Drew Smith
Lecturer
dsmith@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Mario Tristan
Lecturer
mtristan@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Faculty Profile

preview image
It’s no surprise that Camille Harrison, associate professor of modern languages, is passionate about the spoken word.

 

IMPORTANT DATES


April 6
Registration opens for fall 2016 semester.

May 12, 13
Evaluation Days.

May 13
Last day of student attendance.

May 16
First summer 2016 interim classes begin.

May 16
Grading Day
Faculty on campus and available to students at designated times.

May 17
Faculty grading due.

May 17
Commencement.

May 30
Memorial Day holiday, College closed.

June 6
Summer 2016 eight-week session classes begin.

Full Academic Calendar