Fire Science Faculty

Spencer Kimura, Chair
Chair, Fire Science Technologies
M.S. National Louis University
Executive Fire Officer
Chief Fire Officer
Chief Training Officer
MIFireE
skimura@oakton.edu
847.635.1827
Office: P253, Skokie

Ali Abdollahzadeh
EMT Basic Coordinator
aabdolla@oakton.edu
847.635.1435
Office: B206, Skokie

Peter Chiodo
Lecturer
pchiodo@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Mike Doocy
EMT Paramedic Coordinator
mdoocy@oakton.edu
847.635.1435
Office: B206, Skokie

Don Pease
Lecturer
dpease@oakton.edu
847-635-1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Drew Smith
Lecturer
dsmith@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines

Mario Tristan
Lecturer
mtristan@oakton.edu
847.635.1688
Office: 2180, Des Plaines