Placement Test Schedule

Plan ahead for the spring semester:

Scroll down to see all of the dates for placement testing.


Writing

Dec 1 (Thursday)
Room 1610
Des Plaines Campus
5PM

Dec 3 (Saturday)
Room P103
Skokie Campus
9AM

Dec 8 (Thursday)
Room 1610
Des Plaines Campus
5PM

Dec 10 (Saturday)
Room P103
Skokie Campus
9AM

Jan 4 (Wednesday)
Room P103
Skokie Campus
2PM

Jan 5 (Thursday)
Room 1610
Des Plaines Campus
5PM

Jan 7 (Saturday)
Room 1610
Des Plaines Campus
9AM

Jan 11 (Wednesday)
Room P103
Skokie Campus
2PM

Jan 12 (Thursday)
Room 1625
Des Plaines Campus
5PM

Jan 18 (Wednesday)
Room P103
Skokie Campus
2PM


Reading


Dec 1 (Thursday)
Room 2625
Des Plaines Campus
6PM

Dec 3 (Saturday)
Room P236
Skokie Campus
10AM

Dec 8 (Thursday)
Room 2625
Des Plaines Campus
6PM

Dec 10 (Saturday)
Room P236
Skokie Campus
10AM

Jan 4 (Wednesday)
Room P236
Skokie Campus
3PM

Jan 5 (Thursday)
Room 1831
Des Plaines Campus
6PM

Jan 7 (Saturday)
Room 1831
Des Plaines Campus
10AM

Jan 11 (Wednesday)
Room P236
Skokie Campus
3PM

Jan 12 (Thursday)
Room 1837
Des Plaines Campus
6PM

Jan 18 (Wednesday)
Room P236
Skokie Campus
3PM

Math


Dec 1 (Thursday)
Room 2629
Des Plaines Campus
7PM

Dec 3 (Saturday)
Room P232
Skokie Campus
11AM

Dec 8 (Thursday)
Room 2629
Des Plaines Campus
7PM

Dec 10 (Saturday)
Room P232
Skokie Campus
11AM

Jan 4 (Wednesday)
Room P237
Skokie Campus
4PM

Jan 5 (Thursday)
Room 1836/7
Des Plaines Campus
7PM

Jan 7 (Saturday)
Room 1836/7
Des Plaines Campus
11AM

Jan 11 (Wednesday)
Room P237
Skokie Campus
4PM

Jan 12 (Thursday)
Room 1836/7
Des Plaines Campus
7PM

Jan 18 (Wednesday)
Room P232
Skokie Campus
4PM

If you have further questions, please refer to our Frequently Asked Questions.