Meet our Staff

Jeff Hoffmann, Chief of Police and Emergency Management
jhoffmann@oakton.edu
847.635.1881

Charlene Kadlec, Department Assistant
ckadlec@oakton.edu
847.635.1887

Roger Eisen, Sergeant
reisen@oakton.edu
847.635.1883

Thomas Yehl, Sergeant
tyehl@oakton.edu
847.635.1874


Officers

Glen Blaylock
gblaylock@oakton.edu
847.635.1869

Thomas Cierniak
tcierniak@oakton.edu
847.635.1856

Frank Czajka
fczajka@oakton.edu
847.635.1849

Thomas Dattilo
tdattilo@oakton.edu
847.635.1870

Bill Kopecky
wkopecky@oakton.edu
847.635.1882

Gerald Modory
gmodory@oakton.edu
847.376.7180

Saad Muhammad
smuhamma@oakton.edu
847.635.1853

Mark Palmsiano
mpalmsia@oakton.edu
847.635.1864

Bhavik Patel
bpatel@oakton.edu
847.635.1854

Dean Schulz
dschulz@oakton.edu
847.635.1848

Anthony Shapiro
ashapiro@oakton.edu
847.635.1873