Faculty

Tracy Fulce
Chair of Business
Professor of Business
B.A. Michigan State University
M.B.A. Baker College
tfulce@oakton.edu
847.376.7803, Skokie
Office: B216, Skokie

Lisa Cherivtch
Coordinator of Global Business
Professor of Business
B.S. Northern Illinois University
M.B.A. DePaul University
lcherivt@oakton.edu
847.376.7123
Office: 3604, Des Plaines

Doris Gronseth
Professor of Computer Technologies and Information Systems and Business
B.A. Lewis University
M.B.A. Lewis University
M.A. Webster University
dgronset@oakton.edu
847.376.7055
Office: 2751, Des Plaines

Merilee K. Slipenko, Esq.
B.A. Loyola University of Chicago
M.Ed. Loyola University of Chicago
M.A. Dominican University
M.S. Dominican University
J.D. The John Marshall Law School|
mwaters@oakton.edu
847-376-7809
Office: B212, Skokie

Meet our part time faculty:

Larry Benjamin
Lecturer
B.S. Illinois State University
M.B.A. Northwestern University
lbenjamin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Cheryl Brown
Lecturer
B.S.B.A. University of Illinois, Chicago
M.B.A. Roosevelt University
cbrown@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Thomas Byrne
Lecturer
B.A. Creighton University
M.M. Northwestern University
tbyrne@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Jennifer Campbell
Lecturer
B.S. Northern Illinois University
M.B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
jcampbel@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Larry Cohen, C.P.A.
Lecturer
B.S.B.A. Roosevelt University
M.S. Roosevelt University
J.D. John Marshall Law School
L.L.M. John Marshall Law School
lcohen@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Craig Cunningham
Lecturer
B.A. University of Southern California
J.D. University of Chicago
ccunning@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Cynthia Del Medico
Lecturer
B.S.C.  DePaul  University
M.B.A. Loyola University, Chicago
cdelmedi@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Leslie Dubin
Lecturer
A.B. University of Illinois at Chicago
M.B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
ldubin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Eileen Halpin
Lecturer
B.A. Loyola University Chicago
J.D. John Marshall Law School
ehalpin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Bruce Mueller
Lecturer
B.B.A. Loyola University Chicago
M.B.A. Loyola University Chicago
bmueller@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Elizabeth O'Connor
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois at Chicago
M.B.A. University of Illinois at Chicago
eoconnor@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Brian Porter
Lecturer
B.B.A. Georgia State University
M.B.A. Texas Southern University
J.D. Chicago-Kent College of Law
bporter@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

David Williams
Lecturer
B.A. Harvard University
M.B.A. Loyola University Chicago
dwilliam@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie