English Department Contacts

Donovan Braud
Department Chair
847.376.7026
dbraud@oakton.edu

Danielle Aquiline
Co-coordinator, Creative Writing
847.376.7097
aquiline@oakton.edu

Stacy Cameron
Coordinator, English as a Second Language
847.376.7193
scameron@oakton.edu

Madhuri Deshmukh
Coordinator, Literature & Peace and Social Studies
847.376.7032
mdeshmuk@oakton.edu

Tina Fakhrid-Deen
Co-coordinator, Creative Writing & Co-curricular Writing
847.376.7230
tfakhrid@oakton.edu

Scott Johnson
Coordinator, Technical Communication
847.376.7286
sjohnson@oakton.edu

Michael Mauritzen
Coordinator, Great Books
847.376.7292
mmauritz@oakton.edu

Daniel Roth
Coordinator, Developmental English
847.376.7013
droth@oakton.edu