Advisory Committee

James E. Allen
Professor of English
College of DuPage

Nancy Gerstein
Creative Marketing Associates

Janet Spector-Bishop
Director of Communications/Relations
East Maine School Dist 63

Gene Haring
Director, Marketing and Communications
Des Plaines Park District

Lynne Stiefel
Communications Director
Village of Glenview

Larry Starzec
Professor of English
College of Lake County
Communication Arts Division

Linda Korbel
Dean, Liberal Arts
Oakton Community College

Scott Johnson
Professor of English
Coordinator, Technical Communication
Oakton Community College