Graphic Design Faculty

Judy Langston
Coordinator, Photography

Professor of Art and Graphic Design
B.A. University of Illinois
M.A. University of Illinois
M.S. Illinois Institute of Technology-Insitute of Design
clouds@oakton.edu
847.376.7106
Office: 2829, Des Plaines

Erick Rohn
Coordinator, Graphic Design and Multimedia
Assistant Professor of Art
B.F.A. Columbus College of Art & Design
M.F.A. Rochester Institute of Technology
erohn@oakton.edu
847.376.7248
Office: 2610, Des Plaines

Meet our part-time faculty:

Jeremi W. Bialowas
Lecturer
B.A. Columbia College
M.S. Brooks Institute of Photography
jbialowa@oakton.edu
847.635.1841
Office: 1111, Des Plaines

Michael Boruch
Lecturer
M.F.A. School of the Art Institute of Chicago
mboruch@yahoo.com
847.635.1950
Office: 2430, Des Plaines

Cynthia Crampton
Lecturer
B.S. Illinois Institute of Technology - Insitute of Architecture & Design
crampton@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Timothy King
Lecturer
B.F.A. Kansas City Art Institute
M.A. University of Tulsa
M.F.A. Northern Illinois University
tking@oakton.edu
847.635.1950
Office: 2430, Des Plaines

Jody Lepinot
Lecturer
B.S. Michigan State University
D.V.M. Michigan State University
B.F.A. Michigan State University
jody@prairiestudio.com
847.635.1950
Office: 2430, Des Plaines

Angelo Mantas
Lecturer

B.A. Southern Illinois University Carbondale
amantas@oakton.edu
847.635.1950
Office: 2430, Des Plaines

John Petroshius
Lecturer
B.S. Northwestern University
john@prairiestudio.com
847.635.1950
Office: 2430, Des Plaines

Ronald B. Powell
Lecturer
B.S. Illinois State University
rpowell@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Karen J. Puleo
Lecturer

B.A. Barat College
M.A. Union Institute and University
kpuleo@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Helene Smith-Romer
Lecturer
B.A. Columbia College
M.F.A. University of Illinois Chicago
hsmithr@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie