Faculty

Hanna Wierzchowski, DDS, RHIA, COC, CPC
Professor and Chair
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.S. University of Illinois Chicago
D.D.S. Bialystok Dental School, Bialystok, Poland
hwierzchowski@oakton.edu
847.635.1695
Office: Room 2844 Des Plaines

Adriana Raicu, RHIA
Assistant Professor
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.S. Legal Studies Craiova University, Romania
araicu@oakton.edu
847.635.1684
Office: Room 2807 Des Plaines

 

Meet our part-time faculty

Sehrnaz Ali, RHIT
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
sali@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Lincy Chandy, RHIA, CCS
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
lchandy@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Karen Conway, CTR
Lecturer
B.A. North Park University
M.Ed. National Lois University
kconway@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Ava Dacka, RHIT, CTR
Lecturer
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
adacka@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Geraldo Salvacion, RHIT
Lecturer
A.A. Oakton Community College
B.S. National-Louis University
gsalvaci@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/~gsalvaci
847.635.1435

Traci Strobel, CCS-P
Lecturer
B.S. Bemidji State University
tstrobel@oakton.edu
847.635.1684

Davita Webb, RHIT
Lecturer
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.S. George Williams College
M.H.A. National Louis University
dwebb@oakton.edu
http://www.oakton.edu/~dwebb
847.635.1684