Faculty

Tracy Fulce
Chair of Business
Professor of Business
B.A. Michigan State University
M.B.A. Baker College
tfulce@oakton.edu
847.376.7803, Skokie
Office: B216, Skokie

Ronald J. Thomas
Coordinator of Finance and Management

Professor of Management and Business
B.A. University of Illinois
M.A. Webster University
bandbguy@oakton.edu
847.635.1949
Office: 2540, Des Plaines

Meet our part time faculty:

Larry Benjamin
Lecturer
B.S. Illinois State University
M.B.A. Northwestern University
lbenjamin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Murneka Davis
Lecturer
B.S. Northeastern Illinois University
M.H.R.M. Keller Graduate School
mmdavis@oakton.edu
847.376.7198
Office: 1268, Des Plaines

Danielle Dickerson
Lecturer
B.A. Columbia College, Chicago
M.A. Roosevelt University
ddickers@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Astrid Duran
Lecturer
B.S. National Louis University
M.B.A. National Louis University
aduran@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Leslie Dubin
Lecturer
A.B. University of Illinois Chicago
M.B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
ldubin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Randy Felsenthal
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois, Urbana
M.A. Webster University
rfelsent@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Terry Lange
Lecturer
B.A. Illinois State
M.S.F.D. Northern Illinois University
tlange@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Althea McIntyre
Lecturer
B.S. American University
M.S. Loyola University Chicago
amcintyre@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Bruce Mueller
Lecturer
B.B.A. Loyola University Chicago
M.B.A. Loyola University Chicago
bmueller@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Brian Porter
Lecturer
B.B.A. Georgia State University
M.B.A. Texas Southern University
J.D. Chicago-Kent College of Law
bporter@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Christiana Sexton
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.B.A. DePaul University
M.S.H.R. DePaul University
csexton@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Wynn Shawver
Lecturer
B.S. Northwestern University
M.N.A. North Park University
wshawver@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Jillian Verstrate
Lecturer
A.A.S. Oakton Community College
B.A. Augustana University
J.A. Seton Hall University
jillv@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

David Williams
Lecturer
B.A. Harvard University
M.B.A. Loyola University Chicago
dwilliam@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie