Advisory Committee

Ken Albert
Teacher – Industrial Arts
Niles North High School

Josh Altergot
Adjunct; College of Lake County
Technical Support
Computer Aided Tech Inc. - SolidWorks

Denny Bahl
Engineering Manager
SolidWorks Users Group – Des Plaines
Innovative Plastech, Inc.

Keith Cahill
Director of Operations
ITW Signode Service Business

Michael Cotton
Marketing Manager
Keiko Mimuro
Marketing Specialist
OSG Tap & Die Inc.

Jackson Harlan

Steven J. Huy, President
Ultra-Metric Tool Co.

Greg Korack
Unit Leader
Avon Products, Inc.

Olya Koteva
Manufacturing Engineer
John Crane Inc.

Jacques Krikorian
Associate Professor-MFG
Harper College

Richard Leopold
RIGHTech Fabrications

John Manfredy
Interior Design Faculty
Illinois Institute of Art
Animated Division

Hank Ofenlock
Anthony Stulpinas
Ken Johnson
Tempel Steel

Chris Sikora
Associate Professor – Computer Aided Design

Cody Starr
Advanced Process Engineer

Richard Stein
GIS Project Management

Gregory Turnowski
Engineer - Woodward

Erik Voight, PMP
MGP, Inc.

Ron Worth
Principle Flashcut CNC

Kristen Hanes Zelazo
Director of Human Resources

Joe Cirone
Chair, MEC/CAD/Manufacturing
Oakton Community College

Robert Sompolski
Dean, Mathematics, Engineering, and Computer Science
Oakton Community College