Faculty

Tracy Fulce
Chair of Business
Professor of Business
B.A. Michigan State University
M.B.A. Baker College
tfulce@oakton.edu
847.376.7803, Skokie
Office: B216, Skokie

Lisa Cherivtch
Coordinator Global Business

Professor of Business
B.S. Northern Illinois University
M.B.A. DePaul University
lcherivt@oakton.edu
847.376.7123
Office: 3604, Des Plaines

Meet our part time faculty:

Paa Adams
Lecturer
B.B.A. Baruch College
M.B.A. Atlanta University
padams@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Thomas Byrne
Lecturer
B.A. Creighton University
M.M. Northwestern University
tbyrne@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Danielle Dickerson
Lecturer
B.A. Columbia College, Chicago
M.A. Roosevelt University
ddickers@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Leslie Dubin
Lecturer
A.B. University of Illinois Chicago
M.B.A. Northeastern Illinois University
ldubin@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Randy Felsenthal
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois, Urbana
M.A. Webster University
rfelsent@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Elizabeth O'Connor
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois at Chicago
M.B.A. University of Illinois at Chicago
eoconnor@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie

Carol Simantz
Lecturer
B.A. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.B.A. St. Ambrose University
csimantz@oakton.edu
847.635.1910
Office: B206, Skokie