Division of Business and Career Technologies


Department Chairs, Coordinators and Full-time Faculty


Accounting

Leslie Van Wolvelear, Chair and Student Advisor
lvanwolv@oakton.edu

Jay Cohen
jcohen@oakton.edu

Anita Cotton
acotton@oakton.edu

Prashant Rawal
prawal@oakton.edu


Air Conditioning, Heating and Refigeration; Facilities Management; Facilities Engineering

Larry Penar, Chair
Email: lpenar@oakton.edu

 

Automotive Technology

Michael Peat, Chair
mpeat@oakton.edu

 

Business and Professional Services

Tracy Fulce, Chair
tfulce@oakton.edu

Keenan Andrews
kandrews@oakton.edu

Lisa Cherivtch
lzingaro@oakton.edu

David Lewis
dlewis@oakton.edu

 

Early Childhood Education

Paula Luszcz, Chair
pluszcz@oakton.edu

Cheryl Joseph
cjoseph@oakton.edu

Maria Montalvo
mmontalvo@oakton.edu

Monique Hudson, Site Coordinator, Skokie
mhudson@oakton.edu


Fire Science/Emergency Medical Technician/Paramedic

Spencer Kimura, Chair
skimura@oakton.edu

Human Services/Substance Abuse Counseling

Bakahia Reed-Madison, Chair
bmadison@oakton.edu

 

Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

James Humenik, Chair
jhumenik@oakton.edu

Louis Martinez
lmartinez@oakton.edu

 

Paralegal Studies

Mitchell Mancione, coordinator
mmancion@oakton.edu

Merilee Slipenko
slipenko@oakton.edu