Women's and Gender Studies Faculty

Lindsey Hewitt
Co-coordinator, Women's & Gender Studies
Assistant Professor, Anthropology & Humanities
lhewitt@oakton.edu

Wendy Adele-Marie
Professor, History
wadelemarie@oakton.edu

Tina Fakhrid-Deen
Co-coordinator, Creative Writing
Associate Professor, English
tfakhrid@oakton.edu

Victoria Giambrone
Professor, Anthropology & Geography
vgiambro@oakton.edu

Mary Hope Griffin
Lecturer
mgriffin@oakton.edu

Therese Grisham
Lecturer
therese.grisham@gmail.com

Greg Hamill
Professor, Sociology
ghamill@oakton.edu

Scott Johnson
Coordinator, Technical Communication
Professor, English
sjohnson@oakton.edu

Megan Klein
Associate Professor, Anthropology & Sociology
mklein@oakton.edu

Scott McLellan
Lecturer
smclellan@oakton.edu

Sherwin Ovid
Lecturer
sovid@oakton.edu

Cari Paterno
Lecturer
cpaterno@oakton.edu

Marian Staats
Co-coordinator, Environmental Studies
Professor, English
mstaats@oakton.edu

Sherrill Weaver
Professor, English
weaver@oakton.edu

Quinnmesha Yearby
Lecturer
qyearby@oakton.edu