Title IX Staff

Juletta Patrick
Title IX Coordinator
jpatrick@oakton.edu
847.635.1745

Robert Peterson
Manager of Student Conduct
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
rpeterson@oakton.edu
847.635.1745

Mick Reuter
Athletics Deputy Title IX Coordinator
mreuter@oakton.edu
847.635.1753

Paul Johnson
Faculty Deputy Title IX Coordinator
pjohnson@oakton.edu
847.376.7008

Colette Hands
Chief Human Resources Officer
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
hr@oakton.edu
847.635.1675

Teresa O'Sullivan
Title IX Investigator
Access and Disability Resource Center
tosulliv@oakton.edu
847.635.1759

Mindy Finnigan
Title IX Investigator
Center for Professional Development
Human Resources
mfinniga@oaktkon.edu
847.635.1989

Matthew Robitaille
Title IX Investigator
Employment Specialist
Human Resources
mrobitai@oakton.edu
847.635.1868

Lyttleton Callender
Title IX Investigator
Academic Advisor
lcallend@oaktkon.edu
847.635.1736

Cynthia Townsend
Title IX Investigator
Training Specialist, Center for Professional Development
Human Resources
ctounsen@oakton.edu
847.635.1621

Louie Lainez
Title IX Respondent Support Advisor
TRIO Grant Coordinator
llainez@oakton.edu
847.635.1420

Simi Khurana
Title IX Respondent Support Advisor
Program Assistant, Student Life
skhurana@oakton.edu
847.635.1699

Michelle James
Title IX Confidential Advisor
Professor, Student Development, Psychology
mjames@oakton.edu
847.376.7604