Advisory Committee

Mitch Brandt
Tanelorn Information Systems

Chuck Garrett
Lead Dog Systems

Asif Hussain
Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff
Motorola, Inc.

Brian Matzelle
Senior Manager
US Academic Business Development

Richard McElman
Director-Open Systems Operations
United Information Technology-WHQKT

Jeff Nyquist
Wheels, Inc.

John Sands, Ph.D.
Professor, Computer Integrated Technologies
Moraine Valley Community College

Pam Schuetz, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Fellow
Institute for Policy Research
Northwestern University

Kevin Thompson
Threat Analyst at FireEye

William H. Wolfe, II
Senior Enterprise Architect
Cisco Systems

Reza Dai
Chair, CNS Department
Oakton Community College

Clarence Sistrunk
Faculty, CNS Department
Oakton Community College

Robert Sompolski
Dean, Mathematics, Engineering, and Computer Science
Oakton Community College