College and University Partnerships

Oakton Community College is proud to partner with a number of institutions that provide students with special benefits and ease of transition to their respective college or university for a bachelor's degree. These options may allow students guaranteed admission, financial benefits, and dual advising. Students are encouraged to connect early with their four-year institution for details about these benefits, and any necessary paperwork which may need to be submitted.  

Oakton Community College currently partners with the following institutions and programs:

Arizona State University

Columbia College Chicago

Columbia College of Missouri

DePaul University

Elmhurst College

Governors State University

Illinois State University

Lake Forest College

Loyola University School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Marquette University

National Louis University

Northeastern Illinois University

Northern Illinois University

Roosevelt University

Southern Illinois University (Carbondale)

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Western Governors University

R.N. to B.S. in Nursing Completion Options

For more information, please contact an academic advisor.